World Headquarters Website

Section I – United States of America



Section Address:   610 Professional Drive, Suite 201
Gaithersburg, MD 20879, U.S.A.

Smith, Charles L_hi-res_Jan2017
Charles L. Smith

2017 President
USA Section

Registrar:   Elaine C. Wagner
Phones:   Tel: +1 301-251-8861
Fax: +1 240-499-8975
President:   Charles L. Smith

100 Kanawha Blvd West
Charleston, WV 25302

Phones:   +1 (304) 342-7272
Fax:    +1 (304) 344-4132
Section Web Site:

2017 Officers

Charles L. Smith
(West Virginia)

President Elect:
Joseph R. Kenneally

Vice President:
Peter Korch, III

Past President:
Margaret Culotta-Norton
(District of Columbia)

Elaine C. Wagner (Maryland)

Richard M. Smith (Texas)

H. Clifton Simmons, III

Deputy Registrar:
Keith W. Suchy

International Councilors

James J. Conrardy (WI)
Henry L. Diversi, Jr. (GA)
Curtis R. Johnson (SD)
Peter Korch, III (PA)
A. Stuart Loos (GA)
Julio Rodriguez (WI)
Richard M. Smith (TX)
*Paul E. Stubbs (TX)
Keith W. Suchy (IL)
Elaine C. Wagner (MD)
*chair of the delegation


District 1:
Francis A. Connor Jr.

District 2:
Andrew G. Vorrasi

District 3:
Donald R. Hoffman

District 4:
Carmine J. LoMonaco

District 5:
Bruce Ashendorf

District 6:
Gerald R. Karr

District 7:
Daniel W. Fridh

District 8:
Susan B. Bishop

District 9:
Julio H. Rodriguez

District 10:
Richard A. Williamson

District 11:
David E. Houten

District 12:
Melodee R. Armfield

District 13:
Henrik E. Hansen

District 14:
James C. Setterberg

District 15:
Risé L. Martin

District 16:
Bettie R. McKaig

District 17:
David F. Boden


USA Section Meetings

2017 Spring BOR Meeting
San Juan, Puerto Rico
May 2-4, 2017

2017 Annual Meeting, Convocation and Dinner Dance Program
Atlanta, Georgia
October 16-20, 2017