Honoring the World's Leading Dentists Since 1920™

World Headquarters Website


Welcome to the
2020 College Centennial

               This page is under construction.





   Central Committee

    Dov Sydney, General Chair
    Clive Ross, Co-Chair
    Bettie McKaig
    Akira Senda
    Rajesh Chandna
    Jack Hinterman, Executive Officio

    Global Celebration Events
    Garry Lunn, Chair
    Christine Benoit, Vice Chair
    Gala Event Japan
    Mauro Labanca, Chair
    Jack Hinterman, Chair
    Local Arrangements
    Koji Hashimoto, Chair
    Phillip Dowell, Chair


WATCH Click on the image for an  introductory Centennial video